Top 50 Insurance Companies In The World

0
155
top-50-Insurance-Companies-In-The-World
top 50 insurance companies in the world,top life insurance companies in usa,top health insurance companies in usa,top insurance companies,list of insurance companies in usa,top 100 p&c insurance companies 2019,allstate insurance,largest insurance companies in the world

The following are the best 50 insurance agencies and best insurance agencies in the United States positioned by all out resources. Metlife is the biggest safety net provider in the U.S. in light of benefits and direct premiums composed. The organization offers a wide exhibit of protection items and administrations including life and medical coverage, mishap protection, collision protection, home protection just as annuities and retirement and reserve funds items. Prudential, situated in Newark, is the second biggest insurance agency in America with all out resources of $812.6 billion, $3.7 trillion of gross life coverage in power and in excess of 49,000 representatives.

 

Rank Company Website Address
1 Metlife https://www.metlife.com/ New York, NY 10166 – All Rights Reserved.
2 Prudential Financial https://www.prudential.com/ Pruco Securities, LLC
COMMAND Service Center
C/O National Financial Services, LLC
3 Berkshire Hathaway https://www.berkshirehathaway.com/ Omaha, Nebraska, United States
4 American International Group https://www.aig.com/ New York, United States
5 New York Life https://www.newyorklife.com/ New York, United States
6 TIAA https://www.tiaa.org/public New York, United States
7 Lincoln Financial Group https://www.lfg.com/public/individual Radnor, Pennsylvania, United States
8 Manulife Financial (U.S. Division) https://www.manulife.com/ Toronto, Canada
9 State Farm Group http://www.statefarm.com/ Bloomington, Illinois, United States
10 Northwestern Mutual https://www.northwesternmutual.com/ Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
11 Aegon Americas (Transamerica) (1) https://www.aegon.com/home/ New York, United States
12 Jackson National Life (2) http://www.jackson.com/ Lansing, Michigan, United States
13 Principal Financial Group https://www.principal.com/ Des Moines, Iowa, United States
14 MassMutual https://www.massmutual.com/ Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
15 Hartford Financial https://www.thehartford.com/ Hartford, Connecticut, United States
16 Brighthouse Financial https://www.brighthousefinancial.com/ Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
17 Voya Financial https://www.voya.com/ New York, United States
18 Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company https://www.nationwide.com/ Columbus, Ohio, United States
19 AXA Equitable Life Insurance https://www.axa.com/ Paris, France
20 United Services Automobile Association https://www.usaa.com/?akredirect=true San Antonio, Texas, United States
21 Pacific Mutual Holding Company http://www.pacificmutual.com/ Newport Beach, California, United States
22 Liberty Mutual Holding Company http://www.libertymutual.com/ Boston, Massachusetts, United States
23 Aflac Inc https://www.aflac.com/ Columbus, Georgia, United States
24 Allianz Life Insurance Co of North America https://www.allianzlife.com/contact-us Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America
25 Allstate Corp https://www.allstate.com/ Northfield Township, Illinois, United States
26 Genworth Financial https://www.genworth.com/ Richmond, Virginia, United States
27 Travelers Companies https://www.travelers.com/ New York, United States
28 Thrivent Financial for Lutherans https://www.thrivent.com/ Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
29 Protective Life Corp https://www.protective.com/en Birmingham, Alabama, United States
30 Unum Group https://www.unum.com/ Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
31 American Equity Investment Life https://www.american-equity.com/ 6000 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
32 CNA Financial http://www.cna.com/ Chicago, Illinois, United States
33 Reinsurance Group of America http://www.rgare.com/ Chesterfield, Missouri, United States
34 American Financial Group https://www.afginc.com/index Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
35 Guardian Life Insurance Co of America http://www.guardianlife.com/ New York, United States
36 Western & Southern Financial Group http://www.westernsouthern.com/ Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
37 Securian Financial Group http://www.securian.com/ Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
38 Symetra Financial Corp https://www.symetra.com/ Bellevue, Washington, United States
39 Ohio National Mutual Holdings https://www.ohionational.com Ohio, United States
40 Progressive Corp https://www.progressive.com/ Mayfield, Ohio, United States
41 Mutual of Omaha https://www.mutualofomaha.com/ Omaha, Nebraska, United States
42 OneAmerica Financial Partners https://www.oneamerica.com/ Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
43 CNO Financial Group http://www.cnoinc.com/ Carmel, Indiana, United States
44 Assurant Inc http://www.assurant.com/ New York, United States
45 National Life Group https://www.nlibd.com/  N.L.I. Tower, 54, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue,
Karwan Bazar, Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh
46 Penn Mutual Life Insurance Company http://www.pennmutual.com/ Horsham Township, Pennsylvania, United States
47 Fidelity & Guaranty Life https://www.fglife.com/ Des Moines, Iowa, United States
48 Markel Corporation https://www.markel.com/ Glen Allen, Virginia, United States
49 American National Insurance Company https://www.americannational.com/ Galveston, Texas, United States
50 AmTrust Financial Services https://www.amtrustfinancial.com/ New York, United States
51 Alleghany Corporation https://www.alleghany.com/home/default.aspx New York, United States

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here